Our Board of Directors Symphony New Brunswick Inc.

Reid Parker – President & Director – Rothesay, N.B. – retired financial executive
Cathy Rignanesi – Treasurer & Director – Quispamsis, N.B. – independent consultant
Catarina Corazza – Secretary & Director – Quispamsis, N.B.
David Barry – Director – Rothesay, N.B. – Chairman, N.B. Securities Commission
Brian Baxter – Director – Shediac Cape, N.B. – businessman
Dr. Greg Fleet – Director – Quispamsis, N.B. – academic
Dr. Kathryn Hamer-Edwards – Director – Sackville, N.B. – university administrator
Scott Kennedy – Director – Fredericton, N.B. – businessman
Michael Wennberg – Director – Rothesay, N.B. – retired lawyer
Ron Outerbridge – Saint John, N.B. – President and CEO, Coast Tire
Vaughn McIntyre –Director – St. Andrews, N.B.– Marketing Consultant
Peter Hyslop – Director– Hartland, NB – Lawyer

Board of Directors, Symphony New Brunswick Foundation Inc.

Reid Parker– President, Rothesay, NB
Susan Dewar– Treasurer, Quispamsis, N.B
Manon Losier_ Secretary, Saint John, NB
Eleanor Marshall– Chair Investment Committee, Quispamsis, NB
Hal Killam– Member Investment Committee, Saint John, NB
Donne Smith– Member, Investment committee, Saint Andrews, NB